My Hometown Palampur: A Land of Paradise

My Hometown Palampur: A Land of Paradise

Categorically speaking to me Palampur (Himachal Pradesh) is wonderful place to be in.I love being at this place. Palampur is my home town and my grandfather and grandmother live over there. Once or twice in an year I go to Palampur. Though now Palampur is turning into a commercial center but still to me it is a place where one can find natural beauty at its best.

99361-20130223_111825

My Hometown Palampur: A Land of Paradise

My Hometown Palampur: A Land of Paradise
My Hometown Palampur: A Land of Paradise
2 Comments Add yours

  1. haan that’s why i like this place

    Like

  2. wonderful pics yar!! really close to heaven…perfect place to find serenity and yourself…would lik to go there smday

    Like

Leave a Reply

