Moments

Before I say anything let me say something about the featured image. This image was clicked by me while I was on travel and was just learning photography. I was standing at a distance scoping through my camera and there was this beautiful little girl at a distance, and I pressed click. I never happen to meet this little girl or her parents and I am putting up this image here in good conscious.

Sometimes certain moments just flash across eyes and if we are lucky we can capture those moments. Moments, can be be anything from still to motion picture but in any of its forms, the message conveyed without fail is pure satisfaction, peace and smile.

img_4971

img_9622

img_9720

img_7036

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Magnificent web site. Plenty of useful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks on your effort!

    Like

    1. Thank-you for your words. And on the top of all, thanks for sharing, as there is nothing bigger than sharing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

