A Montage- Chadar

img_0691

Since time immemorial our ancestors have been using specific routes to go from one place to another like the Silk road, the Amber road, the Grand Trunk road etc.

…Let us come to another ancient route known as CHADAR

Watch on YouTube A Montage-Chadar 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh! Interesting! I’m Chy from herlostmango.com I just posted my switzerland trip and other Europe trip! Would love to connect with you! I just followed you too! Take care! XOXO Chy – http://herlostmango.com

    Like

    1. Hi Chy,
      Thanks for coming through here. Your work at http://herlostmango.com/ is excellent. I was able to see the places I want to see through your eyes, thanks, keep it up.

      Like

Leave a Reply

